OkCupid does not issue a refund if you no longer want to have the A-List membership stating, It is your responsibility to cancel a subscription if you no longer want it. OkCupid will, however, give a refund if you have experienced a serious bug or issue, or if your payment was used without permission.
Does OkCupid disable payment?
If you delete your account, we will permanently cancel your subscription. If your subscription is via iTunes or Google Play, those services do not know when your account on OkCupid is disabled, re-enabled, or even deleted, so they do not stop your subscription and you continue to be billed.
What does paying for OkCupid get you?
OkCupid Basic, our most popular paid option: No outside ads. Send unlimited Likes. Dealbreakers. Unlock all of your Intros.
How do I cancel OkCupid?
How to cancel OkCupidLog into OkCupid.Go to the Settings Page to view your subscription.Click on Turn off automatic billing
Can you cancel OkCupid anytime?
If you sign up for a subscription, you can cancel at any time. Canceling your subscription will prevent you from being billed again in the future, but will not automatically refund you: you keep the rest of the time you paid for, and then automatically downgrade back to free.
Does OkCupid delete inactive profiles?
Is OkCupid premium worth?
Paying for OkCupid Premium is worth it if… You want to instantly match with people who intrigue you, rather than scrolling through the Stack feeds. The most popular OkCupid users get flooded with intros, so having one that stands out gives you a competitive edge.
How do I cancel my OkCupid premium account?
Tap Subscriptions. Tap the subscription that you want to manage. Tap Cancel Subscription to cancel your subscription. If you cancel, your subscription will stop at the end of the current billing cycle.