Question: Which countries have Hindi as official language?

How many countries have Hindi as official language?

Hindi is the official language in India and is spoken in 7 more countries as monther tongue by a part of the population .Hindi speaking countries.CountryIndiaRegionSouth AsiaOfficial languageyesDistribution41.0 %Total565,802,0007 more columns

Which country has Hindi as national language except India?

Apart from India, Hindi is also spoken in other countries including Mauritius, Suriname, Nepal, Trinidad and Tobago, United States, and South Africa.

Is Urdu a dying language?

There is no denying in the fact that interest in the language is falling greatly today. Millions of Urdu speakers, readers and writers not only enjoy the language but also take immense pride in it. To call Urdu a dying language as of yet, is rather harsh, but it is indeed, in a gradual decline.

Write us

Find us at the office

Michno- Langham street no. 76, 90749 Malé, Maldives

Give us a ring

Defne Yashar
+43 344 433 250
Mon - Fri, 11:00-22:00

Write us