Incognito Mode is a feature that is a part of our Bumble Premium subscription. If you activate Incognito mode youll be able to swipe privately by initially hiding your profile from other users and then only appearing for those whom you have swiped right on.
Can you hide from someone on Bumble?
You can! Our new Block & Report feature give you an option that says I dont want them to see me so that you can block a user from seeing your profile. We have updated this! You can now find this feature by clicking on the three little dots at the top right-hand corner of the users profile.
Can you run out of Bumble matches?
Its also possible to actually run out of people to match with on Bumble, which is the equivalent of having your ego popped like a balloon in the hands of a three-year-old.
What does it mean if a conversation disappears on Bumble?
If you are having trouble locating a conversation it could be that your match has deleted their account, has been blocked on Bumble or has decided to unmatch you for now. All you need to do is tap the “Help” button after clicking on the match in the conversation list.
Does Bumble have a daily limit?
Once you hit your daily swipe limit, you will have to wait 24 hours for your swipes to reset (e.g. if you hit the limit at 8 pm your swipes will refresh at 8 pm the next day). If you would like to continue swiping, you can get unlimited votes with a Bumble Boost or Bumble Premium subscription.